You can contact a RT London Client Service Representative from 8a.m. to 5p.m. EST.
Monday through Friday at 877.613.2012

Contacts:

Grand Rapids

Customer Service: 877.613.2012
Fax: 616.364.1131
1642 Broadway NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
eservice@rtlondon.com

Lacey

Customer Service: 888.315.1579
Fax: 360.943.8596
8605-B Commerce Place Dr. NE
Lacey, WA 98516
eservice@rtlondon.com

Steve Eldersveld
President | Chief Operating Officer
seldersveld@rtlondon.com
Phone: 616.551.4617

Emily Rippey
Director of Finance
erippey@rtlondon.com
Phone: 616.551.4604

Dale Haley
VP of Operations
dhaley@rtlondon.com
Phone: 360.528.5500

Greg Winer
VP of Logistics
gwiner@rtlondon.com
Phone: 616.551.4606

West

Greg Thomas
Regional Sales Manager
gthomas@rtlondon.com
Phone: 805.636.8735

Northeast

RT London

1642 Broadway Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Office: 877.613.2012
Fax: 616.364.1131

Michigan/Ohio

Niki Slaggert
Regional Sales Manager
nslaggert@rtlondon.com
Phone: 616.551.4628

Southeast

Jennifer Hall Vaccaro
Regional Sales Manager
jvaccaro@rtlondon.com
Phone: 678.480.2177

Mid-Atlantic

Linda Iagnemma
Regional Sales Manager
liagnemma@rtlondon.com
Phone: 717.884.2203

Greg Winer
gwiner@rtlondon.com
Phone: 616.551.4606

Abbi Adams
GSA Sales Specialist
aadams@rtlondon.com
Phone: 877.613.2012

GSA Contract: GS-27F-0016P 

Navy BPA: N00189-11-A-0083
Business Size:Small

Steve Eldersveld
President | Chief Operating Officer
seldersveld@rtlondon.com
Phone: 616.551.4617